Barre Above Online Webinar - August 2, 2020

$349.00CAD
Virtual Live Web Training Event Stream From Home! LAST SUMMER EVENT UNTIL SEPT 2020
Get a FREE Bender Ball & Choose Which Gliding Disc
*
Who Referred You? Please scroll
*

Barre Above® - Virtual Live Web Training
Presented by:  Tricia Murphy Madden, Leslee Bender and Lauren George
With Your Canadian Master Trainers On The Panel



Streaming Details - You will receive an important follow-up email containing your unique log-in/access link to attend your LIVE STREAM experience. 

Date and Time

Sunday, August 2, 2020
8:00 am - 3:00 pm PST (Pacific Standard Time)

9:00 am - 4:00 pm MST(Mountain Standard Time)

11:00 am - 6:00 pm EST (Eastern Standard Time)

Location

Virtual Live Web Training From The Comfort Of Your Home 

CEC'S:
AFLCA 6, BCRPA 8, canfitpro 4 FIS, 4 HWL, 4 PTS, CFES 8, MFC 5, SPRA 6
Included in Registration:
  • Barre Above Manual, Free Bender Ball and Pair of Gliding Discs will be sent to you prior to the training
  • Instructor Web Account with initial workout choreography and educational videos
  • 2 Digital Barre Workout videos
  • Online Access to the Musicality Method Module
  • Discounts on all equipment and clothing
    • Info will be in your manual on how to obtain your savings
  • Your CEC Certificates will be emailed to you after you have successfully completed the training

ON BEHALF OF YOUR CANADIAN BARRE ABOVE TEAM -

WE THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING OUR COMMUNITY